Meet the new Executive Board members

Intro text: 

They joined Fabrice André, José Baselga, David Cameron, Angelo Di Leo, Karen Gelmon, Michael Gnant, Sibylle Loibl and Martine Piccart, who had been previously elected for the 2014 – 2018 mandate.


Together, they represent the new leadership and the main scientific and decision-making authority of the organisation. This expanded EB better reflects not only the geographical extent of the network, but also the broad range of expertise among its members.


BIG is delighted to introduce you to the new members of the EB.